Contacts

Foundation Talent

Jalal

Association Director: Jalal Ghiassi-Razavi

Email: jalalg@allangrayorbis.org
Simphiwe M

Association Acting Director: Simphiwe Mntambo

Email: Simphiwe.Mntambo@allangrayorbis.org
Thabelang

Association Officer: Thabelang Rabotapi

Email: Thabelang.Rabotapi@allangrayorbis.org
Wande

Commununity Manager: Wande Madikane

Email: Wande.Madikane@allangrayorbis.org
Marcel

Fellow in Residence: Marcel Manikum

Email: Marcel.Manikum@allangrayorbis.org
Lerato

Fellow in Residence: Lerato Nxomani

Email: Lerato.Nxomani@allangrayorbis.org

ESqaured

Sipho Philime

Associate Programme Officer: Sipho Philime

Email: sipho@esquared.org.za Cell: 082 649 5032

Exco Members

Nkgopoleng-Moloi

President's: Nkgopoleng Moloi

Muzi-Mthombeni

Marketing & Communications: Muzi Mthombeni

Bandile-Ngidi

Leadership: Bandile Ngidi

Dineo-Lioma

Ventures: Dineo Lioma

Sharon-Kunaka

Community: Sharon Kunaka

Fellow in Residence

Aimee Brenner

Careers Portfolio: Aimee Brenner

Email: aimeeb@allangrayorbis.org Cell: 072 996 7176
Seadimo Tlale

Communication Portfolio: Seadimo Tlale

Email: seadimot@allangrayorbis.org Cell: 065 910 9433
Thandeka Xaba

Ventures Portfolio: Thandexa Xaba

Email: thandekax@allangrayorbis.org Cell: 079 574 4675
Esethu Cenga

Community Portfolio: Esethu Cenga

Email: esethuc@allangrayorbis.org Cell: 083 271 6578
Lonwabo Mgoduso

Careers Portfolio: Lonwabo Mgodusi

Email: lonwabom@allangrayorbis.org Cell: 076 486 3684